[Review] Secret A Wing Patch

I’ve bought like  over 50 pieces of Secret A Wing patch from iQueen.my during their clearance sale. I’ve found another usage for this wing patch though! Hehe..

Secret A is a korean brand that is not that well known or widely found in Malaysia . I saw the masks and cream selling at Sasa Hong Kong outlets. Their melting cream is superb for intense moisture and you can read about it here. Link: Secret A Melting Cream

Secret A Wing Patch

The mask contains aloe vera and cucumber extract to effectively soothe back acne or sunburn. It helps to ease discomfort and promote skin recovery.

 

Secret A Wing PatchSecret A Wing Patch

Free from 7 Harmful ingredients : Triclosan, Mineral Oil, Minerals , Coloring, Flaovring, Paraben, Benxopehnonem,

Instruction: Apply 15-20 minutes on clean skin

Full Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Sorbitol, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Gylcol, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, 1.2 -Hexanediol, Propanediol, Potato Pulp extract, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf juice, Erythritol, Cucumber, Tocopheryl Acetate fruit extract, Trehalose, Anise fruit extract, Raffinose, Betaine, Tropolone, Glycnie, Glutamine, Lysine, Cysteine, Arginine, Inositol, Histidine, Hyaluronic Acid.

 

Secret A Wing Patch

Mask inside pouch

Secret A Wing Patch

Mask sheet texture.

Secret A Wing Patch

Mask thinness.

Honestly, it is a difficult and tiring process to place the wing patch on my back. Even though there’s a holding flap on the top, the placement on my back is awkward and the mask sheet would not adhere. I needed help from another person to press the mask sheet on my skin and it still wouldn’t stay on my back!!! Geeez..

Secret A Wing Patch

I decided to use it on the front as it is easier to place and adheres well. The mask sheet does not have a lot of essence and is not too watery. Sometimes I will apply anti-aging/wrinkle care serum on the neck and chest area, then, place the wing patch to seal in the nutrients. Overall, the aloe and cucumber essence is soothing but the mask dries pretty quickly (5-8 mins) if I did not apply my own serum.

 

 

