[Review] Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Bought this out of curiosity knowing it will not work! Ahahaha…  Introducing Korea’s Pongdang Body slimming patch to fix problematic fat areas , that even exercise is hard to get rid of (arms, belly & thighs). The product has a patented TDS System that is safe for cosmetic use.

Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

How to use: Clean area and make sure it is completely dry before applying patch. Remove transparent film and apply to problem area. Gently remove slimming patch after use and do not reuse.

Main ingredients: 

  • Green tea extract-soften skin
  • Bitter orange extract-skin radiance
  • Ginkgo leaf extract- skin protection
  • Peppermint oil- skin calming
  • Bladderwreck algae extract – anti-aging
  • Ivy extract – skin elasticity
  • Betaine-moisturizing
Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Product

Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Removing the transparent film.

Pongdang Help My Body Slimming Patch

Applying patch on belly.

There’s a hot and cold sensation that is not too strong, which was kinda soothing actually.When I’m sitting upsright, the patch seemed to peel off from the side and roll of my skin. When I lay on my bed, it was fine until I turned my body to one side and the patch starts to roll off my skin. I applied on dry and clean skin without body lotion though. 

With one application obviously there wouldn’t be any miraculuos visible results. My skin felt smooth though~! It was a fun try 😀

