[Review] Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Label Young Step 1 Shocking Mist is a gel type 2-in-1 skincare,  that combines the properties of toner & essence. This product claims to : 

  • Control the sebaceous glands and  prevents the appearance of dark skin tone.
  • Actively nourishes and moisturizes skin
  • Tones vitality of skin and stimulates blood flow
  • Anti-aging effects, slows down aging process and prevent fine wrinkles.

    Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

    Step 1: Label Young Shocking Mist 2-in-1 Skin & Essence

This product does not contain : Paraben, Triethanolamine,  Mineral oil,  Alcohol, Triclosan, BHT , TALC , Sulfate surfactants & synthetic dyes.

 

Shocking-Mist-pg.1.jpg

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Box image 1

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Box image 2

Main ingredients: Grains (Oatmeal, Leaves & stem extract of rice, Rice fermentation filtrate).  The high content of proteins helps to stimulate metabolism in skin cells for skin regeneration and rejuvenation.

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Mist sprayed on hand

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Mist sprayed on cotton pad.

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

Mist spread out.

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

After rubbing them in. Skin absorbs gel essence quickly.

Label Young Shocking Mist Skin & Essence 2in1 Multi Skin Care

 

As a toner:  the shocking mist is amazing leaving my skin truly moist and fresh. Sometimes I use a cotton pad, sometimes I sprayed it on my skin and dab till essence fully absorbed. I get to save some time without having to apply serum and straight to moisturizer.

As a facial mist after make up: the essence made my cakey make up less cakey. When I over sprayed (like 3-5 times), the shocking mist separates my foundation and my make up looks blotchy.

As a facial mist to keep my skin hydrated: When I’m at work and the AC temperature was too low , the air becomes extremely dry and dehydrates one’s skin. I can literary feel my entire body ( especially my face, hands, arms & neck) feeling tight and painful – as if the entire skin surface is cracking into pieces. With a regular water mist, the moist & hydration effect lasted for about 45 minutes to an hour, before I feel the “cracking” sensation again. With the 2-in-1 gel skin & essence mist, the hydration effects lasted longer (up to 2 hours before the next spray).

Conclusion: My skin looks glowing, smooth and plump with  the use of Label Young 2-in-1 Skin & Essence mist. One to two times per day is sufficient for me. When I’m at home, I tend to over spray for no reason and my skin turned oily- especially the T-zone area.

The “whitening” effects were temporary and I find the formula soothing, calming and moisturizing.

I’m interested in trying their entire range especially their gel toner! So looking forward to thanksgiving sales for an awesome deal!

 

