[Review] Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

N.M. F stands for ” Natural Moisture Factor”  that helps skin to stay moisturized for a longer period. This Mediheal Ampoule mask is highly loved and recommended by my friends.The mask sheet is made from silky cellulose fiber and has won numerous beauty awards. 

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

25ml essence per mask sheet

Main Ingredients:

Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramide, Fomes Officinalis Extract, Witch Hazel, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Seed Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Trehalose, Adenosine

Claims to: 

  • Instantly moisturize dry skin
  • Excellent water locking power with ceramide & hyaluronic acid 
  • Tightens loosen pores, regulates sebum and solve dry-skin allergies
Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Mask inside pouch.

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Mask well soaked with essence.

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Mask thickness.

Mediheal N.M.F Aquaring Ampoule Mask

Close up of mask texture. Feels like a bandage gauze but thicker and softer.

The mask is easy to use and adheres well on my face. I left it on for 30 minutes and my skin was soft and hydrated. There’s enough ampoule for neck and decollete area, plus the essence is easily absorbed.

Since I’ve only used 1 piece of Mediheal’s Aquaring mask, I can’t say much about the solving dry-skin allergies as it claims and how it tightens loose pores. My pore size remained the same after one use.

Overall, the ampoule mask delivers moisture as expected and I do not have any complains 😛

