[Review] Innisfree Jeju Sparkling Mineral Special Kit

I got this sample kit as a Free Gift with purchase from Innisfree Sunway Pyramid store.The Jeju Sparkling Mineral line was newly introduced and I’m glad to have these samples to try on!

Innisfree Jeju Sparkling Mineral

My sample kit consisting of toner, lotion and cream.

About Innisfree Jeju Sparkling Mineral Line:

  • the sparkling mineral water contains carbonated minerals which provides deep hydration to skin.
  • The water is drawn from Sanbang Mountain- a UNESCO designated Global Geopark in Jeju island.

Innisfree Jeju Sparkling Mineral

Toner: Restore skin’s PH balance with 88% sparkling mineral water and allow easier absorption.

Lotion: Balances oil and moisture with Macadamia nut oil. Provides moisture and skin-fitting texture where skin looks supple without any feeling of tightness. 

Cream: strengthens moisture shield with ceramide by forming a protective layer over skin. Contains  69.9% sparkling mineral water. Cream penetrates deeply into skin.

Source: InnisfreeWorld

Innisfree Jeju Sparkling Mineral Special Kit

So difficult to extract the lotion from bottle. (>.<)

Firstly, the lotion is sufficient as the final step of my skin care as the cream is too heavy !!

I applied the toner, lotion and cream on my first try at night; the very next morning I have tiny bumps and some tiny acne with pus around the side of my nose, on my nose, forehead and cheek area. 

Moisture wise it does deliver and no overnight acne breakouts when I stop using the cream. Will be saving it for winter travel : P 

 

 

 

