[Review] My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Face Mask

I’m such a face mask addict and I use one sheet mask per day to restore hydration. Currently I’m truly hooked on My Scheming Dairy’s face mask !

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

My Scheming Diary Sakura Brightening Mask (10 pcs per box)

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

Directions on applying the mask.

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

Suitable for all skin types

Ingredients: Water, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, PEG-120 Jojoba Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Paraffinum Liquidum/Sodium Polyacrylate, Prunus Domestica Fruit Extract, Sasa Veitchii Leaf Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Prunus Speciosa Flower Extract, Propylene Glycol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhetinate, Tranexamic Acid, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance. Source: BeautyStall

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

Mask inside the pouch

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

A lot of leftover essence. The mask sheet is overly soaked where it is wet and drippy. It can get messy when you’re trying to put it on. 

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

Outline of the mask. I find the size slightly wider than my face shape where I have to fold the extra cloth inwards.

My Scheming Dairy Sakura Brightening Mask

Close up of mask sheet texture.

Besides the generous amount of essence , I’m totally hooked on the super comfortable texture that is made from silk. The softness of the silk material feels uber comfy as if my skin was being hugged tightly~! ❤

Overall, it kept my skin hydrated and can be left on face for over 30 minutes. I reused the mask by applying on my neck and it will still be wet .

Essence easily absorbed but can be sticky at times. Noticeable brightening effects with continuous usage of mask.

 

