[Review] Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

I love trying skin care products for dry skin! Especially water based products that promises long hours  of hydration and making one’s skin feeling plumpy moist! Ludeya’s Extreme Moisture Cream is available at Watson’s for MYR69.90. I was lucky to get mine for MYR 5 from iqueen.my during their clearance sale. Yay yay~!

Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

Ludeya’s Aqua Balance complete skin care range.

Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream (50ml)

Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

No plastic spatula with this cream but that’s alright cause I don’t use them anyways. Hahaha

Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

Back of the jar.

The main benefits of Ludeya’s Extreme Moisture cream is the high amount of  Hyaluronan Acid.  The refined hydrolyzed texture transforms into micro hydration molecule which can penetrate deep into skin. Their unique hydra system instantly increase skin moisture level where Hyaluronic Acid functions in locking in moisture.

Ludeya’s ultimate hydrating formula includes high units of Hyaluronan Acid, oat dextran, geranium oil and patented MOIST24 replenishment active ingredients. The super refined hydrolyzed formula helps to soothe & balance skin’s oil secretion, and has excellent effects of making skin firmer , smoother and more luminous.

Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

Taiwan Ludeya Aqua Balance Extreme Moisture Cream

Gel-cream formula. Suitable for oily skin as well.

IMG20160218233514

The gel-cream is lightly scented. Can’t really make out  if it smells fruity, perfume-y or medicinal. It does smell like skin care though~ AAHAHAHAHHA

IMG20160218233600

Cream spread out. Texture is light and soft. Feels comfortable on skin.

IMG20160218233630

My skin absorbs the product really fast. Leaves a matte finish and skin feels hydrated.

 I applied  Ludeya’s Extreme Moisture Cream on my face and neck twice- as my skin absorbs the product easily.

However, my face turned slightly oily and I felt the “thickness & heaviness” after approximately 5 minutes. Thus, one application is enough even though in the beginning my skin felt like it needed more 😛

So far it works wonderful for me in retaining moisture!

