[Review] Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

I got this Secret A mask as a free sample with purchase. I’ve tried their Wonder Ri+ful Melting cream  which was amazing and I’m anticipating the same “wow” effect from this mask.

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

Secret A Wrinkle Mask

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

Apparently Korea’s NO.1 wrinkle mask. Irony is I can’t find much reviews or info about this brand 😦

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

It has no harmful ingredients such as Paraben and coloring. The mask contains rose extract, shea butter to moisturize skin, minimize pores and enhance skin elasticity. Instruction is to leave it on for 15-20 minutes on clean skin and massage essence after removal.

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

Mask inside the pouch

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

Outline of the mask

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

Texture of the mask. It is soft and thin, at the same time sturdy. Felt comfortable when placed on skin and well saturated with essence.

Secret A Wrinkle Face Mask

Overall, I can’t comment much about the anti-wrinkle effects as I’ve only used it once. However, the mask is moisturizing and I can use it 10 minutes longer than the recommended application time. The essence is not too watery nor runny. I notice some brightening effects after removing the Secret A wrinkle mask. Might purchase their moisturizing mask series instead of anti-wrinkle. 😀

 

